[Erie County Charter Revision Commission]

Members of the Commission

Name Appointed By Affiliation/Occupation
George K. Arthur, Chair Holt
James L. Magavern, Vice-Chair  Ranzenhofer Attorney
Joan Lillis, Secretary Wroblewski ECMC Lifeline Foundation
David Comerford Sheriff Executive Director, Buffalo Sewer Authority
Gerald DePasquale Kuwik Retired Clerk, City of Lackawanna
Louis Dudek Dusza Retired Vice-President, IUE Dist. 3
Christopher Duquin Chase Consultant
Jeanne Chase Ebersole County Executive  Tax Assessor, Town of Evans
Michael J. Flaherty District Attorney Attorney
William Greiner County Executive University at Buffalo
Grant Hamilton Marshall Publisher, East Aurora Advertiser
David Kelly Kennedy Retired, Erie County
Gerald E. Kelly Swanick Gerald E. Kelly Capital (Somerset Management)
John Maggiore Comptroller Buffalo State College
Michael Newman County Executive NOCO Energy
Edward Rath III Weinstein NOCO Energy
Peter Reese DeBenedetti Attorney
Donna Rice Holt Erie Regional Housing Development Corp.
Michael Risman Marinelli City of Buffalo Corporation Counsel
Cynthia A. Schwartz County Clerk Roswell Park Cancer Institute
Ronald Smith McCarville Brick-Kicker Home Inspections
Gary J. Wojtan Smith Attorney
C. Michael Zabel Cusak M&T Bank

Staff and Volunteers
John C. Davis, Clerk
Hank Bromley, Ph.D., Analyst & Webmaster
Jon Lines, Volunteer Consultant
Meredith Conner, Law Student Intern
Sean Cooney, Law Student Intern
Jennifer Hyatt, Law Student Intern
Timothy Minter, Law Student Intern
Ray Walter, Law Student Intern